EVPC Meeting

EVPC Meeting Banner

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

The Arena and Convention Centre of Liverpool, Room 3B

Moderator: Kurt Pfister, current EVPC President


  1. Anja Joachim, past EVPC President
  2. Domenico Otranto, current EVPC Vice-President
  3. Bertram Lossom, past EVPC Examination Committee Chairman
  4. Stephen Rehbein, current EVPC Credentials Committee Chairman
  5. Cornelia Silaghi, EVPC Diplomat by Exam
  6. Hanny Elsheika, EVPC Diplomat by Exam
  7. Katja Silbermayr, EVPC Resident
  8. Andreas Chryssafidis, EVPC Resident

WAAVP delegates are invited to Round Table, no need to be DipEVPC.

Sponsors Logos Bayer: Science for a Better Life Elanco Virbac: Passionate about animal health Norbrook: The only home-grown British pharmaceutical company MSD Animal Health Merial UK Zoetis, the largest global animal health company AAC Liverpool: Where Liverpool Welcomes the World University of Liverpool AAC Liverpool: Where Liverpool Welcomes the World Moredun